Menu
Staff Directory

Main Number (860) 870-6818 

ADMINISTRATOR NAME

EXT.

TITLE

EMAIL

Fox, Dominique

10903

Principal

dfox@tolland.k12.ct.us

Martello, Margot

10905

Assistant Principal

mmartello@tolland.k12.ct.us


TEACHER NAME

EXT.

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL

Barlow, Jeremy

10217 Science jbarlow@tolland.k12.ct.us
Benini, Jim  10057 Tech Ed jbenini@tolland.k12.ct.us

Benton-Reger, Shea

10201

English

sreger@tolland.k12.ct.us

Bickford, Kristine   10139 Special Education kbickford@tolland.k12.ct.us

Black, Loretta

10930

Speech & Language

lblack@tolland.k12.ct.us

Blais, Todd

10065

Art

tblais@tolland.k12.ct.us

Bracci, Caroline

10124

Mathematics

cbracci@tolland.k12.ct.us

Bridge, Lynne

10142

Business

lbridge@tolland.k12.ct.us

Brocious, Betsy

10063

Tech Ed

bbrocious@tolland.k12.ct.us

Canty, Harriett  10235 World Language hcanty@tolland.k12.ct.us

Cayward, Carlton

10148

Business

ccayward@tolland.k12.ct.us

Carlson, Alison

10135

Mathematics

achase@tolland.k12.ct.us

Cichocki, Eric 
10220
Social Studies
ecichocki@tolland.k12.ct.us

Coffey, Kris

10111

English

kcoffey@tolland.k12.ct.us

Cimino, Sandra

10093

Family and Consumer Science

scimino@tolland.k12.ct.us

Egan, Judi 10109 English jegan@tolland.k12.ct.us
Elliott, Brandon 10221 Science belliott@tolland.k12.ct.us
Elliott, Janine 10085 Family Consumer Science jelliott@tolland.k12.ct.us
Even, Jeffrey  10201 English jeven@tolland.k12.ct.us
Fontaine, Jessica‚Äč
10302
Library
 jfontaine@tolland.k12.ct.us

Fontaine, Sue

10225

Science

sfontaine@tolland.k12.ct.us

Foran, Caitlin
10917
Counseling
cforan@tolland.k12.ct.us
Freidenfelds, Nicole  10117 Science nfreidenfelds@tolland.k12.ct.us
Frost, Amanda 10222 Social Studies acase@tolland.k12.ct.us

Giglio, Beverly

10137

Mathematics

bgiglio@tolland.k12.ct.us

Goldman, Sarah
10233
Social Studies
sgoldman@tolland.k12.ct.us

Grady, Michelle

10918

Guidance

mgrady@tolland.k12.ct.us

Grendzinski, Amy

10211

English

agrendzinski@tolland.k12.ct.us

Rioux, Rosalie
10206 Special Education rrioux@tolland.k12.ct.us
Hoyt, Kim  10244 World Language khoyt@tolland.k12.ct.us

Hui, Tom

10133

Mathematics       

thui@tolland.k12.ct.us

Hurtuk, Victor

10408

Phys. Ed.

vhurtuk@tolland.k12.ct.us

Kirwin, Megan

10030

Music

mkirwin@tolland.k12.ct.us

Laguerre, Nicole  10127 Science nlaguerre@tolland.k12.ct.us

Leary, Ruth

324

Mathematics

rleary@tolland.k12.ct.us

Logsdon, Jennifer

10418 Physical Education jlogsdon@tolland.k12.ct.us

LoVoi, Chrystine

10213

Special Education

clovoi@tolland.k12.ct.us

Lyon-Visny, Lisa

10131

Mathematics

llyon-visny@tolland.k12.ct.us

MacArthur, James

10209

English

jmacarthur@tolland.k12.ct.us

Malchow, Helen

10077

Art

hmalchow@tolland.k12.ct.us

Manning, Shelley

10216

Social Studies

smanning@tolland.k12.ct.us

Marshall, Kathleen

10146

Business

kmarshall@tolland.k12.ct.us

McGrath, Nancy

10239

World Language

nmcgrath@tolland.k12.ct.us

McNally, Maureen

10120

Mathematics

mmcnally@tolland.k12.ct.us

Miller, Lanham  10916 Counseling lmiller@tolland.k12.ct.us

Parzych, Timothy

10229

Social Studies

tparzych@tolland.k12.ct.us

Penney, Beth
10134 Computers
bpenney@tolland.k12.ct.us

Quirk, Kim

10205

English

kquirk@tolland.k12.ct.us

Rioux, Rosalie  10206 Special Education rrioux@tolland.k12.ct.us

Ross, Betsy

10115

Science

bross@tolland.k12.ct.us

Sattar, Iris  10237 World Language isattar@tolland.k12.ct.us

Shea, Jim

10920

Guidance

jshea@tolland.k12.ct.us

Sher, Adam

10800

Technology

asher@tolland.k12.ct.us

Stake, John

10801

Network Administrator

jstake@tolland.k12.ct.us

Steed, Amy

10419

Phys. Ed.

asteed@tolland.k12.ct.us

Sterling, Frances

10214

Social Studies

fsterling@tolland.k12.ct.us

Storozuk, Robert

10118

Mathematics

rstorozuk@tolland.k12.ct.us

Sullivan, Tara

10107

English

tsullivan@tolland.k12.ct.us

Szczesiul, Fred

10121

Science

fszczesiul@tolland.k12.ct.us

Tavernier, Deborah

10218

Special Ed,

dtavernier@tolland.k12.ct.us

Teevan, Rebecca 10101 Special Ed. rteevan@tolland.k12.ct.us 

Tozier, Kristin

10106

School Psychologist

ktozier@tolland.k12.ct.us

Tracy, Linda

19934

Music

ltracy@tolland.k12.ct.us

Ventura, Susan

10240

World Language

sventura@tolland.k12.ct.us

Walker, Courtney  10246 English cwalker@tolland.k12.ct.us

Welden, R. Scott

10207

English

swelden@tolland.k12.ct.us

Wiese, Jim

10231

Social Studies

jwiese@tolland.k12.ct.us

SECRETARIES

 

 

 

Keane, Sue

10902

Admin. Secretary

skeane@tolland.k12.ct.us

Culver, Jackie

10907

Secretary

jculver@tolland.k12.ct.us

Richards, Cherie  10913 Counseling Secretary crichards@tolland.k12.ct.us 

Wicke, Christine

10901

Secretary

cwicke@tolland.k12.ct.us

NURSE

 

 

 

Davidson, Cindy

10924

School Nurse

cdavidson@tolland.k12.ct.us

Lewis, Karen

10922

School Nurse

klewis@tolland.k12.ct.us

CUSTODIAL

 

 

 

Vendrillo, Dennis

10033

Head Custodian

dvendrillo@tolland.k12.ct.us

CAFETERIA

 

 

 

Madison, Kate

10090

Manager 

kmadison@tolland.k12.ct.us