Menu
Staff Directory

Tolland High School 
Main Number:  (860) 870-6818
Counseling:  860-870-6836
Nurse:  860-870-6838

Name Position Extension Email Address
Bard, Brian Head Custodian 10033 bbard@tolland.k12.ct.us
Barlow, Jeremy Science 10217 jbarlow@tolland.k12.ct.us
Bickford, Kristine Special Education 10242 kbickford@tolland.k12.ct.us
Black, Loretta Speech and Language 10931 lblack@tolland.k12.ct.us
Blais, Todd Art 10065 tblais@tolland.k12.ct.us
Bracci, Caroline Mathematics 10124 cbracci@tolland.k12.ct.us
Bridge, Lynne Business 10142 lbridge@tolland.k12.ct.us
Brocious, Betsy Technology 10063  bbrocious@tolland.k12.ct.us
Canty, Harriet World Language 10235 hcanty@tolland.k12.ct.us
Carlson, Alison Mathematics 10135 acarlson@tolland.k12.ct.us
Carpenter, Michael Technology 10057 mcarpenter@tolland.k12.ct.us
Cayward, Carlton Business 10148 ccayward@tolland.k12.ct.us
Cichocki, Eric Social Studies 10220 ecichocki@tolland.k12.ct.us
Cimino, Sandra Family and Consumer Science 10093 scimino@tolland.k12.ct.us
Coffey, Kris English 10111 kcoffey@tolland.k12.ct.us
Culver, Jackie Secretary 10907 jculver@tolland.k12.ct.us
Daly-Byrnes, Barbara Language Arts Curriculum Supervisor 30228 bdaly-byrnes@tolland.k12.ct.us
Davidson, Cindy Nurse 10924 cdavidson@tolland.k12.ct.us
Dornfried, Robert Social Studies 10233 rdornfried@tolland.k12.ct.us
Egan, Judi English 10109 jegan@tolland.k12.ct.us
Egazarian, Mitchell Business 10141 megazarian@tolland.k12.ct.us
Elliott, Brandon Science 10221 belliott@tolland.k12.ct.us
Elliott, Janine Family and Consumer Science  10085 jelliott@tolland.k12.ct.us
Fields, Noah Music 10034 nfields@tolland.k12.ct.us
Fontaine, Jessica Library 10302 jfontaine@tolland.k12.ct.us
Fontaine, Susan Science 10225 sfontaine@tolland.k12.ct.us
Foran, Caitlin Counseling 10917 cforan@tolland.k12.ct.us
Fox, Dominique Principal 10903 dfox@tolland.k12.ct.us
Francolini, Marjorie Information Technology Secretary 10804 mfrancolini@tolland.k12.ct.us
Frost, Amanda Social Studies 10222 acase@tolland.k12.ct.us
Giglio, Beverly Mathematics 10137 bgiglio@tolland.12.ct.us
Giwa, Nicole BCBA 10015  ngiwa@tolland.k12.ct.us
Glazewski, Heather English 10207 hglazewski@tolland.k12.ct.us
Grady, Michelle Guidance 10918 mgrady@tolland.k12.ct.us
Grendzinski, Amy English 10211 agrendzinski@tolland.k12.ct.us
Helddon, Brittany Mathematics 10139 bhelddon@tolland.k12.ct.us
Helme, Lisa Pupil Services Secretary 10811 lhelme@tolland.k12.ct.us
Hess, Patricia Director of Pupil Services 10810 phess@tolland.k12.ct.us
Hoyt, Kim World Language 10244 khoyt@tolland.k12.ct.us
Hui, Tom Mathematics 10133 thui@tolland.k12.ct.us
Keane, Sue Administrative Secretary 10902 skeane@tolland.k12.ct.us
Kirk, Julie Educational Technology Specialist 10808 jkirk@tolland.k12.ct.us
Kirwin, Margaret Music 10030 mkirwin@tolland.k12.ct.us
Laguerre, Nicole Science 10127 nlaguerre@tolland.k12.ct.us
Leary, Ruth Mathematics 10126 rleary@tolland.k12.ct.us
Lepak, Christopher Physical Education 10408 clepak@tolland.k12.ct.us
Lewis, Karen Nurse 10922 klewis@tolland.k12.ct.us
Lindhardt, Kaitlin Science 10121 klindhardt@tolland.k12.ct.us
Logsdon, Jennifer Physical Education 10418 jlogsdon@tolland.k12.ct.us
LoVoi, Chrystine Special Education 10213 clovoi@tolland.k12.ct.us
Lyon-Visny, Lisa Mathematics 10131 llyon-visny@tolland.k12.ct.us
MacArthur, James English 10209 jmacarthur@tolland.k12.ct.us
Madison, Kate Cafeteria Manager 10090 kmadison@tolland.k12.ct.us
Malchow, Helen Art 10077 hmalchow@tolland.k12.ct.us
Manning, Shelley Social Studies 10216 smanning@tolland.k12.ct.us
Marks-Hamilton, Hannah English 10201 hmarks-hamilton@tolland.k12.ct.us
Marshall, Kathleen Business 10146 kmarshall@tolland.k12.ct.us
Martello, Margot Assistant Principal  10905 mmartello@tolland.k12.ct.us
McGrath, Nancy World Language 10239 nmcgrath@tolland.k12.ct.us
McNally, Maureen Mathematics 10120 mmcnally@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mendyka, Tara Special Education 10107 tmendyka@tolland.k12.ct.us
Miceli, Alyssa Science 10123 amiceli@tolland.k12.ct.us
Miller, Lanham Counseling 10916 lmiller@tolland.k12.ct.us
Parzych, Timothy Social Studies 10229 tparzych@tolland.k12.ct.us
Pater, Julie Secretary 10900 jpater@tolland.k12.ct.us
Penney, Beth Computers 10134 bpenney@tolland.k12.ct.us
Quirk, Kimberly English 10205 kquirk@tolland.k12.ct.us
Richards, Cherie Counseling Secretary 10913 crichards@tolland.k12.ct.us
Rioux, Rosalie Special Education 10206 rrioux@tolland.k12.ct.us
Rosado, Michelle Science 10117 mrosadoramos@tolland.k12.ct.us
Ross, Betsy Science 10115 bross@tolland.k12.ct.us
Ruede, Mark Social Studies Curriculum Supervisor 10815 mruede@tolland.k12.ct.us
Sattar, Iris World Language 10237 isattar@tolland.k12.ct.us
Shea, Jim Counseling 10920 jshea@tolland.k12.ct.us
Sher, Adam Information Technology Director 10800 asher@tolland.k12.ct.us
Stake, John Network Administrator 10801 jstake@tolland.k12.ct.us
Steed, Amy Physical Education 10419 asteed@tolland.k12.ct.us
Sterling, Frances Social Studies 10214 fsterling@tolland.k12.ct.us
Storozuk, Robert Mathematics 10118 rstorozuk@tolland.k12.ct.us
Tavernier, Deborah Special Education 10218 dtavernier@tolland.k12.ct.us
Teevan, Rebecca Special Education 10101 rteevan@tolland.k12.ct.us
Tozier, Kristin School Psychologist 10106 ktozier@tolland.k12.ct.us
Walker, Courtney English 10246 cwalker@tolland.k12.ct.us
Webster, Jen Mathematics Curriculum Supervisor 30227 jwebster@tolland.k12.ct.us
White, Chris Information Technology 10802 cwhite@tolland.k12.ct.us
Wiese, James Social Studies 10231 jwiese@tolland.k12.ct.us
Zenczak, Todd Athletic Director 10904 tzenczak@tolland.k12.ct.us